Contact

Management

Ben Weber - Pressure Management

ben@pressuremgmt.com

 

US Booking

Laurel Falkenstein - Silverleaf Booking

laurel@silverleafbooking.com

 

Germany/Austria/Switzerland Booking

Marcel Gein - Howdy Partner Booking

marcel@howdypartnerbooking  

+49 40 881 666-70

 

Italy Booking

Roots Music Club - Cesare Carugi

cesare@rootsmusicclub.com - info@rootsmusicclub.com

 

Publicity

Mike Farley - Michael J. Media

mike@michaeljmedia.com

(608) 848-9707

 

Audiovisual Licensing

Music Alternatives

Phone: (213) 226-1723

Fax: (213) 226-1734

licensing@musicalternatives.com

www.musicalternatives.com

 

Legal

John Beiter

Shackelford, Zumwalt & Hayes, LLP

jbeiter@zahlaw.com

(615) 256-7200

 

Contact Jesse 

terry.jesse@gmail.com