• Image 01

Contact

Management

Ben Weber - Pressure Management 

ben@pressuremgmt.com

 

US Booking

Laurel Falkenstein - Silverleaf Booking

laurel@silverleafbooking.com

 

UK & EU Booking

Logan VanGaasbeek - Free Trade Agency 

loganv@freetradeagency.co.uk

 

US Publicity

Missing Piece Group

Michael Krumper - michael@missingpiecegroup.com

Erik Andersen - erik@missingpiecegroup.com

 

UK Publicity

Jo Donnelly - Jo Donnelly PR

jo@jodonnellypr.co.uk

 

US Radio 

Brad Paul - Brad Paul Media

bradpaul56@gmail.com

 

UK Radio, Ireland & EU Media

Geraint Jones - G Promo PR

gpromo@btinternet.com

 

Audiovisual Licensing

Music Alternatives

Phone: (213) 226-1723

Fax: (213) 226-1734

licensing@musicalternatives.com

www.musicalternatives.com

 

Contact Jesse 

terry.jesse@gmail.com